logo
Web-Mail
Sitemap
Home > Contact Us
Construction
Transport
Alucon
Mining
Machinery
Maritime

Contact Us


V.V. Karunaratne & Company

No. 579, Kandy Road,
Bulugaha Junction, Kelaniya,
Sri Lanka.

Tel.: +94 11 5422222 (HUNT) / +94 11 2913166-7
Fax : +94 11 2914153, +94 11 5422299, +94 11 5422288


Construction Tel :
Fax:
E-mail:
+94 11 5422277, 2916892
+94 11 5422288, 2914153
construction@vvkarunaratne.lk
Transport Head Office Tel :
Fax:
E-mail:
+94 11 5422200, 2913166
+94 11 5422299, 2913075
transport@vvkarunaratne.lk
Transport Operation Tel :
Fax:
E-mail:
+94 11 5517583, 5517584
+94 11 5517585, 2817951
logistics@vvkarunaratne.lk
Clearing & Forwarding Tel :
Fax:
E-mail:
+94 11 5517583, 5517584
+94 11 5516797, 5516585
wharf@vvkarunaratne.lk


VVK MARITIME AGENCIES (PVT) LTD

City Office - No.608 / 1 / 20A,
Ascon Residencies, Baseline Road,
Colombo 09, Sri Lanka.

Tel : + 94 115 544 344
Fax : + 94 115 544 454
Skype : gihan.himansu
E-mail : gihan@vvkarunaratne.lk

Contact Person:
Mr. Gihan Himansu - Manager ??? Sales / Logistics - 0094 711 712 033
Mr. Christo Fernando - Consultant ??? Shipping / Logistics - 0094 711 700 233
Mr. Ananda Rodrigo - Manager - Shipping - 0094 718 717 748
Mr. Pierre Gunasekara - Marketing Manager - 0094 718 717 744
Mr. H. Kodagoda - Wharf Manager - 0094 711 700 078

MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

No.66, Kandy Road, Dalugama,
Kelaniya,
Sri Lanka.
Tel ??? 0(094)11 5554492,
Fax - 0(094)11 5554494
E-mail ??? machinery@vvkarunaratne.lk

Contact person:
Mr.Jayaweera
Mr.Balachandran

VVK ALUCON INDUSTRIES (PVT) LTD

Work shop & Showroom
#32, Kandy Road,
Kelaniya.
Sri Lanka.

Tel : +94 11 2910504, +94 11 5522496/7

E-mail: alucon@vvkarunaratne.lk ,vvkaluproj@vvkarunaratne.lk, vvkaluproj@vvkarunaratne.lk

Contact Person:
Mr.Nadun
Mr.Prasanna



View Larger Map
 
logo sep